Furnace Inspection

Furnace Inspection

Furnace Inspection

routine furnace tune-up & repair services

Maintain your furnace with regular inspections

A heater inspection will ensure your system is operating at the highest efficiency while providing you with improved comfort. By conducting regular furnace inspections and maintenance, you can reduce your energy costs and help your furnace system run more efficient all year long. Our comprehensive furnace inspections and furnace tuneups will help extend the life of your furnace system, which will reduce the cost of future upkeep and furnace repairs.

Give us a call and we'd be happy to send over one of our licensed and trained HVAC techs in Utah for furnace inspection services.

Schedule Now

Furnace<br />Tune-up
$29
Furnace
Tune-up
Expires: Jan 16th, 2020

How Any Hour Services can help with your furnace inspection needs

Regardless the age or condition of your heating system, our HVAC technicians can help. Our heating and air conditioning departments are a large portion of the company and our technicians help thousands of homeowners across the Wasatch Front with all kinds of heating projects in their homes. Any Hour Services wants you to feel comfortable having our HVAC technicians in your home.

Contact Any Hour today!

We've trained the technician that comes to your home to:

  • Respect you, your home and your time
  • Listen to and understand your unique situation
  • Help you understand what options are available
  • Present you with a price before the work begins
  • Happily perform the work you choose

It's also important to have an HVAC technician that is:

  • Licensed, certified, bonded and insured
  • Background-checked and drug-tested
  • Technically competent and proficient
  • Up-to-date on the latest safety codes and industry standards
  • Trustworthy in your home and around your family
Request appointment today!

Request Appointment

Furnace Inspection service in Utah

Committed to Customer Service

We’ll never rush you into a decision, but will take the time to help you understand your heating problem. There’s no such thing as too many questions. We know you have lots of choices as far as HVAC companies. We want to help and hope you will give us an opportunity to prove the things listed above are not just a list on a website but the way we strive to do business.

If you still have questions or would like to schedule a furnace inspection service, give us a call and let us know how we can help.

Dennis and Gail's Story

"The things that liked about working with Any Hour is that I had all the professionals in one place. I was not having to call three different locations for an electrician, a plumber or whatever... it was under one name. They are a one stop shop. It's been a great experience for us. I highly recommend Any Hour do your job. If you want it done right, you have them do it."

"...If you want it done right, you have Any Hour do it."

More Testimonials

Furnace<br />Tune-up
$29
Furnace
Tune-up
Expires: Jan 16th, 2020
Furnace Troubleshoot
$29
Furnace Troubleshoot
Expires: Jan 16th, 2020
Furnace Replace/Install
$250 OFF
Furnace Replace/Install
Expires: Jan 16th, 2020
Furnace & AC Replace / Install
$500 OFF
Furnace & AC Replace / Install
Expires: Jan 16th, 2020
Furnace Second Opinion
FREE
Furnace Second Opinion
Expires: Jan 16th, 2020
Furnace<br />Tune-up
$29
Furnace
Tune-up
Expires: Jan 16th, 2020

Sign up for early access to monthly promotions!

Up-Front Pricing

We'll give you a price before we begin any work.

Flexible Schedule

We work around your busy life, including evenings & Saturdays.

Trustworthy Techs

Drug-tested and background-checked technicians.

At Your Service

We arrive with a fully stocked truck, ready to complete the work while at your home.

Real People

Speak to a real person on the phone, 24hrs a day, six days a week!

Cliff Jackson was a real gentleman and an expert in his field of service.He was honest, efficient and knowledgeable. A real pleasure to dobusiness with.He explained everything very clearly about what he did to overhaul our heating system, and brought to our attention things we need to watch out for. So grateful.Although our heater is old, he wasn't overbearing and we never felt obligated or pushed into something we didn't want to do.We highly recommend Cliff Jackson to any and all potential customers.Cliff loves his job with Any Hour. He is a great blessing to the company it's customers.Because of Cliff's example and dedication to his work and company,we also recommend Any Hour to everyone as well.If we have any other problems with our plumbing or electricity, and when it comes time to replace our heater/AC, we will definitely be calling upon Cliff to help us.Thank you Cliff!
— Les Ormsby
Posted December 11th 2019
Google
From the first call in our experience was great. James was on time and very professional. I will definitely refer Any Hour to my friends and family.
— Kay Johnson
Posted December 11th 2019
Google
Our tech. Nick was extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful, & friendly!!! All experiences should be like this one!! Thanks Nick!!
— Brendi Ford
Posted December 11th 2019
Google
Cody was awesome! Got some wrong information the night before about our plumbing. He came out and fixed our problem with a rag, hot water and great sense of humor! Highly recommend Cody!
— J.R. Fisher
Posted December 11th 2019
Google
Chances are if you are calling a plumber, your day hasn’t been the best. Levi came with the biggest smile and brightened our entire day with stories and a kitchen sink that would drain again. Wonderful experience all around. Texts with updates, extremely friendly service. Great prices.
— Mikael Squire
Posted December 11th 2019
Google
Brady was fantastic and helped us out tons. I would recommend him and Any Hour Service to anyone
— Stance Sampson
Posted December 11th 2019
Google
Quick response, friendly and honest!
— Shannon McCombs
Posted December 11th 2019
Google
We purchased a new A\C and had it installed by Any Hour this summer. It went smoothly and we were happy with the service. Come fall, our heater wasn’t bowing hot air. We thought it had something to do with the A/C installation. Steve T. came out and looked at it. Apparently the problem had nothing to do with the installation but he fixed it anyway for free!
— Kristi Gardner
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
Appreciate the professional, honest, and kind service.
— Jenny Mauerman
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
Thank you for going the extra mile when we couldn’t figure out our gas connection!
— Janine Coons
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
Excellent service!! We had a water heater that sprung a leak, and it was a critical situation. We also had two other plumbing concerns. Russell from Any Hour came out right away and resolved the issues quickly, and in a way even better than we expected! We are very pleased with the service and the results. Thank you!
— Randy Coleman
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
The technician was awesome. He was kind, knowledgeable, and did great work. I felt confident with having him do the work.
— Chris Hughes
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
Retained to perform a seasonal inspection and tune up of our home HVAC systems. The review was thorough and unhurried. Very impressed with the level of detail that the service technicians went to explain what they were doing and why.
— Paul McDonnel
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
Our technician was Scott. He was great. The pipe that he repaired was in a tough spot to repair. He went above and beyond to find the most cost effective way to repair the pipe. He had to run to the store to get a part for his drill that would allow him to get into the tight space to make the repair work. He went quickly and returned quickly.
— Lisa Christiansen
Posted December 10th 2019
Google