You can't hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

Zorrey was incredibly knowledgeable and explained everything step-by-step. There's something sublime about watching a master technician at work. He used facts, not fear, to help us find the best solution. Thanks for your help and I don't think we'll call any other company after the fantastic experience with you today.
— Nick Stewart
Posted December 3rd 2021
google
Erik was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
— Scott Porter
Posted December 3rd 2021
google
Competitive prices, plenty of vehicles in their fleet, super responsive. For me they did the job for $38 (the cost to get them there). So it was a super great deal. Competitor wanted to charge $800 and do more than was necessary. To do the similar job, these guys would have charged more, but they were truthful and showed it wasn't necessary.
— Michael Bean
Posted December 3rd 2021
google
Mike was great.
— Chris Jackson
Posted December 3rd 2021
google
We were very impressed with the technician that came (Tali Toa). Very professional, offered good advice to maintain our equipment and just a genuine down to earth gentleman. We would highly recommend him.
— Robert Wadman
Posted December 3rd 2021
google
Trent came to my new home to perform a furnace tune-up after I saw a promotion for the service. He was prompt with his work and very professional. I was worried there would be some kind of extra charge or up sell after the tech performed the service but that was not the case. Trent was honest and transparent about the condition of my unit and even though there were a few fixes that were suggested I never felt pressured into having to do them. Great customer service at the advertised price without any extra hassle. Thanks!
— Taylor Myers
Posted December 3rd 2021
google
Victor was great and responsive to my questions. Would recommend.
— Jill Wadsworth
Posted December 3rd 2021
google
We had an issue with our plumbing and the Any Hour Team arrived quickly, was very professional and got the job done at a fair price.
— J P
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
They were quick and had same day service they diagnosed my issue and a few days later I had problems again and a supervisor came out and gave me my options. So the next day I called and they sent Nick out that afternoon and he repaired it and even through on extra parts to help insure I could at least get through the summer where he knew I had seizures in extreme heat and needed time to save to replace my unit. They went up and beyond and showed they cared. I will be a forever customer New post Dec 2, 2021 Had to use then again. James Vogtman arrived and had the job finished very quickly. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and fast. I would highly recommend them.
— trina smith
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Murray was a professional and courteous technician! Me and family couldn’t be happier for his service. He was very knowledgeable, kind and gives us a piece of mind to use our new thermostat system. I would 100% recommend Murray to anyone.
— Yatsu Buendia
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Today carlos ,shawn, jordan and Brenden came to may home to replace my heater they did a outstanding job and if the business is fully of people like them then I will recommend this business to everyone I know thanks you so much
— Freddy Ransel
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Edgar, Emmanuel, Danny, Louis, Zach, Eddy, and Chris are amazing workers, professional, fast and efficient. Thank you so much!
— Sentessa
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Tali was phenomenal. He did the job efficiently and was so so friendly! Would definitely hire him again!!
— Vivian Aidukaitis
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
I have been using Any Hour for years. They have the best people. Scott Todd was sent out to do the routine maintenance on my furnace. We was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. This is why I recommend Any Hour to everyone who asks. I have never been dissatisfied with the work they do. Everything is explained thoroughly. I have never felt pressured to buy services or products that I did not want. I will continue to be a customer for years to come.
— Katie Walbom
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
I have to admit I was leery using Any Hour Services again. I had a hard time with the first one to come out and when I pointed out a few things, I felt like I was ignored and talked down to. I also felt pushed into getting the service. I am usually someone who will tell those kinds of people to leave but it was the day before Thanksgiving, and I had to cook some dishes for my family. It was not fixed and when I pointed out the issue, the person said it was fine. With Will, it was a whole different experience. Will was respectful and kind and showed me what was going on and figured out the real issue. I was very appreciative of his kind nature and his willingness to teach me. Because of this, I will go to him for any issues regarding my home in the future and I will request Will. Ask for Will, that would be my advice. Thanks for fixing the issue, Will. Thank you for teaching me. That is what I want in service. You saved your Company's reputation.
— Jilliane Jensen
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
William and Luis were very helpful during my recent project.
— Roger Bolin
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Great company. Great workers. We've been using this company for years and have not been disappointed yet.
— Emily Browness
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Gary was great! Very nice, explained everything really well!
— Jennifer Myers
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Any Hour Electric, Plumbing, Heating &Air just installed a new HVAC system in my home. They were on time, did excellent work, and came out to help me program my new ecobee thermostat correctly. I would recommend them to anyone. They are the best in service and performance!
— Sandy Cabarrus
Posted December 2nd 2021
google
Kodie was very professional & knowledgeable. Prompt & friendly. I recommend him very highly!
— Laurel Bauer
Posted December 2nd 2021
google