Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

You can’t hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

Any Hour got to my house alot sooner than I thought they would. Cameron explained everything he was about to do to fix my plumbing problem. We agreed on a price up front and it was taken care of quickly and professionally. You guys are great. Thank you again!
— ghssauto
Posted October 9th 2019
Google
Scott did a great job with some plumbing needs for our home. He was very professional and friendly. We appreciate his honesty and good work. I highly recommend Any Hour for all electric, plumbing, heating and air.
— Morgan Flinders
Posted October 9th 2019
Google
The guys came here and spent the entire days with us. They had a furnace to put in, and Central air. It originally had a swamp cooler. They did a fantastic job and were very polite, and courteous. They were also aware that we had 2 little dogs that we didn't want to let out of the house so they wouldn't get lost. As many times as they were in and out all day, they always remembered to shut the gate on our porch. I would reccomend Any Hour to everyone.
— Vel Carter
Posted October 9th 2019
Google
James came to my rescue today. Furnace wasn't working. He fixed it and checked everything out. He was good at explaining everything to me. I used a coupon and pd a lower price. I was so happy, I will definitely keep using Any Hour Services.
— Patty Henry
Posted October 9th 2019
Google
Did everything right. My new faucet and the pipes under it are now happy. Thanks for everything!
— Lisa Liddiard
Posted October 9th 2019
Google
— Holly JoRgensen
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
Technician showed up right on time, was straight forward with what needed to be fixed, no hidden charges, made sure everything was working perfectly and all questions answered.
— Tanya Mitchell
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
— Our Ballroom Bunch
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
Came out same day. Great service!
— Heather Richins
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
These guys are the Chick-Fil-A of electric and plumbing! The most polite, efficient, and quick. They came right over and had the toilet fixed in 15 minutes. They do cost a tiny bit more than some other places, but are worth it for the ability to make an appointment quickly, and fixes on the spot.
— Kandi Lee
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
— steve crockett
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
Very professional, explained everything to me in a way I would understand, stayed in my budget and was super friendly
— Jenilyn Drummond
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
— Stefani Barnett
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
This was the second time Scott T. provided my service. He's one of the nicest technicians I've ever met. Not only does he know what he's doing technically, but he is willing to answer any questions I have (even the dumb ones!).
— MC Hansen
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
— Brett Chorniak
Posted October 7th 2019
Google
— Leland Rasmussen
Posted October 7th 2019
Google
Great quality service. Zach arrived on time (called before arrival) was friendly and knowledgeable and did a great job of servicing my home. Highly recommended.
— Arnold Bell
Posted October 6th 2019
Google
— Steve Ross
Posted October 6th 2019
Google
— Greg Shafer
Posted October 6th 2019
Google
— Craig Monson
Posted October 6th 2019
Google