You can't hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

Edgar and Daniel did an excellent job fixing our plumbing problems and making sure we had the right equipment installed to help prevent further problems.
— Alison Squire
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Daniel and Edgar provided fantastic service repairing our sewage ejection pump. Very professional and have us the help we needed. Highly recommended!
— Tyler Squire
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Tali was the repairman that did our air conditioner check. We have had several repairmen from your company do work in the past, but he was by far the most pleasant and the most competent. He explained each step that he took in the system process and did it in a most kind manner. We were very pleased with the service he gave, and most impressed with his demeanor and the efficient way in which he accomplished the work.
— LouAnn Blakely
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Professional, on time, respectful of property. Looked at and replicated the problem. Then presented me with options on what to do. Some options were more expensive, but there was NO attempt to upsell me when I made my choice. They respected my choice and proceeded with professionalism. They were quick and efficient, and even took the time to answer my questions regarding other services that they offer. Left the space clean and working as it should. I have never received anything but great service from this company.
— Mike Tucker
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Jeremiah was great! It’s employees like him that make me and my family love this service. He was very dependable and friendly, also got the job done quick. Hope to have him again if we have any other issues!
— Tina Tanoai
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Victor was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend their service.
— Patrick Pavlisin
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Thanks so much! Great service and a great price!
— Ingrid C
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Victor with Any Hour Services was very kind, professional, and competent. Victor explained what we did, why he did it and what led him to the conclusions of his work. We’ve had three amazing experiences with Any Hour Services out of three requests for help. Please use them and be taken care of!
— James Whelchel
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
We had roots in our main sewer line causing backups in our basement. Any Hour diagnosed the problem, presented multiple options, and carried out the selected service (excavation and pipe lining) with great professionalism. The excavation crew were great (Dakota, Tuft, Luis, Juan, Dan, Antonio, Zack), as were Jeremiah and Mark who worked inside the house.
— Tom Maloney
Posted May 21st 2022
google
Technician came on time, was thorough with his check. Answered my questions and was polite.
— Kylee Bartholomew
Posted May 21st 2022
google
Appointment was made quickly, tech was on time and pleasant the entire visit. Tech was good at his job and fixed problems quickly. Definitely will call again
— Loyce Guthrie
Posted May 21st 2022
google
Juan, Cesar, & Gavin we're total pros! They had our entire sewer line replaced in less than 2 days! Great and transparent communication during all phases of the project, we always knew exactly what was going on.
— Peter Shreeve
Posted May 20th 2022
google
Troy was professional and efficient in diagnosing our problem and addressing it. Troy gave me options with full disclosure on time for repairs and cost. It was easy to make an informed decision I am very satisfied with the service provided and thankful to once again have a functional toilet.
— Kate Johnson
Posted May 20th 2022
google
Mike P did a fantastic job. He showed up on time, performed his work efficiently and carefully, and answered all my questions.
— Quincy Andelin
Posted May 20th 2022
google
Always skeptical that’s my personality. Yes it’s a flaw. They defuse this very quickly. Both of these gentlemen have excellent people skills and are not out to screw you in anyway. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I knew my 22-year-old unit was about ready to die. So I’m replacing it. They were unable to do it within the next week so they fix my old one for free. A very reasonable replacement is scheduled. The reviews on equipment I bought were high and pretty much the best warranty I could find. Use these guys you want regret it.. I never leave reviews but I had to . Very warranted.‘s
— William Rogers
Posted May 20th 2022
google
Trent was fantastic! I've rarely met anyone so nice. He was also on time, knowledgeable, and efficient.
— Michael Ord
Posted May 20th 2022
google
Steve T was amazing. Answered all my questions.
— Kristee Oman
Posted May 19th 2022
google
We have been so impressed with Any Hour Services! Edgar and Emanuel came so quick to fix our flooding drain as well as found and replaced the corroded pipe that caused the issue. They were kind , knowledgeable, and efficient. I will definitely call them back as my old house needs fixing.
— megan bragg
Posted May 19th 2022
google
Colton was great and very professional!
— Liam Truchard
Posted May 19th 2022
google
Both sets of guys for HVAC and soft water were great. Installed exactly per estimate and pricing seemed very reasonable. Very pleased with experience from start to finish.
— Chris E Nielson
Posted May 19th 2022
google