Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

You can’t hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

I have used this company to do various plumbing work ranging from repairing leaks to full repipes of the house. Each time the service has been quick, flexible with my busy schedule, and never needed to be redone. They’re always super reliable, easy to work with, and effective.
— Michael Watkins
Posted June 5th 2019
Google
If you are looking for a plumbing company who provides STELLAR service, look no more because this is it!!! Daniel was our technician and he did an AMAZING job and provided great customer service! We loved and appreciated the Red Carpet service he did for us in our home. Daniel took the time to get to know us and our family's needs and gave is all the options we had available to us to fix our issues before he got to work. Daniel was very friendly, and very knowledgeable, and did the job quickly and accurately! We had 2 bathtub drains that needed service and after he was done the tubs drained like they were new! Thank you DANIEL at ANY HOUR SERVICES for coming to our home and taking care of us!!!
— Brooke Patton
Posted June 5th 2019
Google
Awesome service!! David M (the hulk) was super nice. He told us all of our options about how to repair our leaky pipe. He was clear about the services offered. After some discussion, we chose the best option for us and he was Quick to get the job done. He did all that he could for us! I couldn’t ask for better service.
— Jeska Freebairn
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Needed the shower drains cleared and Derrick came in and cleared them out no problems plus gave estimates on other projects that need to be done. Service was fantastic. Thank you so much.
— Brittany Tenney
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Been having AC leaking for a while and it was turning off the AC unit due to the moisture it was sensing. Ken came out and helped out and it is working. Great price and honest people.
— Dalin P.
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
— Mayrene Stewart
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Casey and Shawn were awesome. They were able to clearly answer all of my questions, install what what was needed, and I felt like they had my best interests in mind both practically and financially. And, I finally signed up for an annual membership. Thanks guys!!!
— Audrey Stone
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Prompt, clean-cut, thorough and informative service! This is the first time I've had Any Hour Services come to my home, but I will definitely be calling them back!
— Donna Terry
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
enjoyed talking with Cliff with Any hour service, he gave me information about my furnace and a/c that I didn't know, Great job Thanks.
— Clair Hugie
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Jeremy did a great job! He was friendly, fast and honest. Thanks!
— Josh
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
— María Carreno
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
They came out and serviced my ac and furnace, Mindy scheduled my appointment and was very professional and the technicians were courteous and I highly recommend them
— Ashley Bollinger
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Wes was great to my grandma and explained everything so she could understand. Very kind and an all around great guy!
— Cole L
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Franc come out to do some plumbing work for us. He was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Any Hour Services and Franc.
— Perri Babalis
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Lyle D. was absolutely great!!! He arrived early in the afternoon, was extremely pleasant and kind and put on his shoe covers before entering my home. He came to take a look at my water heater which is very old but still working extremely well, and was able to give me a basic estimate of the life left in it. He reviewed the options as to how to proceed from here and showed me the company book illustrating the benefits and costs associated with replacing the heater once it begins to leak. He was kind enough to recommend that I purchase a water alarm which will let me know when any leaking occurs so that I don't end up with a flood and all kinds of additional problems. He made sure I didn't have any other plumbing needs and was open and honest and generally very helpful. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing help with plumbing problems! Thank you!!!
— Miriam Peace
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
So thankful for trying Any Hours Services! After finding out that our home builder (pepperdign homes) built it to fail, it explains why we have had to call repair services every spring and winter over the last 5 years. We tried company after company and they just replaced the same parts never explaining what is really wrong. Jordan explained that if he replaced it it would be burnt out again. Really the hole thing needed to be gutted and redone with the correct sizes as well. The service techs (William, Carlos & gavin) that put in the new unit were awesome, kind, friendly and respectful. Always keeping us updated on any changes.Really looking forward to stress free ac and furnace for years to come :)Thanks Any Hour Services, super happy customer!
— ryan burke
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Wes gave us a great estimate, and followed through on schedule and on price. We've worked with Any Hour several times, and this experience was typically good. All their techs are very professional and personable and competent.
— Bob Bockholt
Posted June 3rd 2019
Google
If I could give 10 stars I would. William and Tariq were courteous, professional, and knowledgeable of building codes. They did a wonderful detailed job. Very pleasant. I would recommend to all.
— Ken Pitts
Posted June 2nd 2019
Google
plumbing is an system that convey fluids for a wide range of applications, connect or repair water pipes,baths Toilets.
— Wilton Harris
Posted June 2nd 2019
Google
Andrew was exceptional— great customer care, skillful, professional, thorough and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone. He’s going to go far in this industry! Thanks for a great experience!!
— Peter Bennee
Posted June 2nd 2019
Google