Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

You can’t hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— John Wanlass
Posted February 19th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— Gregg Crockett
Posted February 19th 2020
Google
 Quality
— Eric Klotz
Posted February 19th 2020
Google
Thank you thank you thank you ! Exceptional customer service! He was wonderful. Great job....
— Donna England
Posted February 19th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— Julie Davis
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
Nick came out to my house and was great. He gave me information in a way that made sense, and offered solutions that would even cut down on my costs. Will choose Any Hour again!
— Seth Tease
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— matthew messerly
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Quality, Responsiveness
— Wendy Smith
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
— Shelley Ashcroft
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— Lance Butler
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality
— Jeramy Wakley
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
— Tamary Shoemaker
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality
— Debbie Arnell
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— Tyson Wing
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
He was very thorough and courteous. He explained everything he was doing.
— Fay Dodds
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Quality
— mat nielsen
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— Ryan Damon
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
We had Chris come over and do some electrical work on our house. He was right on time and did a great job. Chris is a great clean cut guy and didn’t mind our 2 year old following him around and asking what he was doing the whole time. He made the repair quickly and professionally. I would call again.
— Matthew Hock
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— Marla Wall
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
 Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
— Alicia Gustafson
Posted February 18th 2020
Google