Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

You can’t hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

Everyone who helped us today was absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you to our plumber Scott N., our electrician Joe M., and to the HVAC tech Mike M. I would highly recommend Any Hour to anyone.
— Tony Trego
Posted January 15th 2020
Google
Cliff was great and educated us on the issues of our furnace. We were able to make an educated decision and plan to sign up for the annual maintenance plan.
— Rob Hoopi
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Very impressed with this visit! Got a reminder call that morning and then another call a little later to tell me who my technician was going to be and when to expect him. They always asked if the time was going to work for me. Cliff J was extremely professional! Introduced himself, told me what he was going to do and approximate time frame. Was patient with me and my children as our furnace is in a not so convenient location. Took the time to tell me what he recommended being fixed but was not pushy about it. Honored a coupon attached to my furnace and told me of other promotions the company was doing, but again he was not trying to up sell me anything. I will definitely be using their service again and requesting Cliff! Thank you.
— Hannah D
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Any Hour sent a technician the same day I called in, just a few hours later. My technician was knowledgeable, quick, and polite. He made the experience painless.
— Brooke Lynne Weaver Skousen
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
— Bryce Paul
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
The technician was amazing. Really helpful and professional.
— Michel A. Souza
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Knowledgeable, thorough, and punctual.
— Chris Thornton
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Fast and friendly service. We will definitely call them in the future.1/13/2020. I had one of their plumbers come out for a second project. Scott was on time, thorough, and finished the job in record time. I would recommend this company and their employees to anyone wanting quality work.
— Dan Sweeney
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Both Zack and the gentleman today were very polite and very good at what they do! Thank you for your service and again I want to say these guys are good and very respectful, Thank you again!
— DEBRA tisdale
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
— Tony Pignanelli
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
— Signal West
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
— Cheryl Worthington
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
— Lois Wardle
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Scott was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure all the plumbing in my home was working well. He not only fixed the issues I originally had called about but made several other repairs. He was on time, very friendly, discussed all my options in detail, and fixed everything in a timely manner. I highly recommend
— Kate Johns
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
The technician was knowledgeable and fast. He diagnosed and fixed the problem on the spot.
— Mark Staheli
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Kaylen was very professional, explained what he believed the problem was and the steps to take to fix. Price was better than reasonable. Highly recommended! I know I'll be calling them with future plumbing and or electric issues.Different visit. Kathy on the phone was awesome as far as customer service goes. Very helpful and friendly. Jimmy came out to the house twice to make sure our furnace was in good order and to address a noise issue with the flapper in our range hood. Highly recommended. Service, pricing and staff were excellent!June 28, 2019. And yet another great experience with Any Hour. This time, Austin was the technician. He gets all 5 stars! We called to have two ceiling fans installed. Austin inspected the breaker box, found that we didn't have fan boxes (required for install), answered all my Qs (not a few, but many) and made other recommendations on how to update and upgrade deifferent electrical areas of the house. He gave me several different options with bid on each. He laid down a big plastic sheet to help with the mess. He went the extra mile and installed a dedicated electrical line for an audio room and then even swapped out the outlets for one that I wanted on the dedicated line. Excellent customer service and just a great guy.1-13-2020. Mike came by for a furnace efficiency check today. He was very friendly, professional and easy to work with. He explained all the results and even offered a couple of helpful tips. 5 more stars for him!
— Matt Harvey
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Chris was very thorough in tracking down the problem. He found several faulty connections and rewired everything securely. I'm really pleased with the work Any Hour does every time I've had them out
— Rich McKinley
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Very satisfied with the service I received. I was not misled on anything Because everything was straightforward. I asked for a quote on something that wasn't of his realm and he was only honest and saying I can't tell you what that would cost but I have somebody you can talk to get that information. Very good!
— Jeff Goodwin
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
Very good and very kind! Always honest and has done a great job helping us
— Spencer Hanson
Posted January 13th 2020
Google
best service ever
— leijing chen
Posted January 12th 2020
Google