Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

You can’t hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Darren & Maria's Story

"When you have Any Hour come to your house-- they are knowledgeable, they know what they are talking about. It's not just their job, they really do care about the people. "

"...It's not just their job, they really do care about the people. "

More Testimonials

Quick and efficient came out late and got it fixed fast
— Dominick Smith
Posted April 10th 2019
Google
Came on time with all the appropriate tools and parts to fix my problem. A little spendy, but my plumber was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and skilled, and thoroughly explained how much it was going to cost before beginning work.10/10, would use again.
— Barrett Ford
Posted April 10th 2019
Google
Any hour does a great job. Santana told me he was going to deliver 5 star service and he did just that. Thanks for getting my drain unclogged.
— Mark Mitchell
Posted April 10th 2019
Google
Derrick, was great helping us diagnose our plumbing issue so we can get things resolved with Ogden city.
— Dan Harrop
Posted April 10th 2019
Google
Very helpful and informative
— Grant Keaton
Posted April 10th 2019
Google
I would recommend any hour to anybody anytime I love these guys they're the best people in the world
— Wendy Woodward
Posted April 10th 2019
Google
Very nice service man, Chris. He was very orderly and neat, explained everything that was being done and answered any questions I had. He ended up fixing more than originally anticipated needed fixing but it is money well spent. He couldn't have been nicer and was very professional- kept a tidy work environment and cleaned up after himself. Highly recommend!
— Joan Caputo Cornish
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Chris was very professional and experienced. He replaced the faucet cartridge and adjusted the water pressure in an expedient way. Thank you Chris.
— Frank Pawlus
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Technician Casey was on time and explained everything that was checked. He left me much smarter about my home's electrical systems and showed me how to save money on lighting. He installed a surge protector and took time to show me it's function. He is a very impressive tech and I am very satisfied with the services!
— Dennis Bradford
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
The guys were so nice and did an awesome job. They even went beyond and did little extras like installing a missing cover on one of my outlets. Very professional. Took the time to explain to my exactly what they were doing and then checked with me after the job was complete to make sure it was done to my satisfaction. Thanks Jake & Cameron
— Sara Marian
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Corbin did a thorough job making sure my air conditiner units were running smoothly. This is an honest company with great employees.
— Happy Viewer
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Brady was wonderful. He completed the job quickly and explained everything. I would definitely recommend to neighbors and friends. I will also request him as my tech if ever I need HVAC work done in the future.
— Jennifer
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Very good experience, Tyler was very professional, and easy to work with. I felt he was honest, and straightforward. He made a stressful situation for me silky smooth. My clean out is over a carpeted area so I was worried about a mess, but he left his work area spotless. This is the first positive experience I have had with a plumbing company. And as far as I can tell I will be a lifelong customer.
— Daniel Price
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Any Hour has been great to work with. Andrew came in and provided me with a great system without over-selling me. They even threw in an electromagnetic filter, because of my daughter's allergies. Chris, and his team did a great job coming in and installing. They cleaned up so well, it was like they weren't even there. Except for the great system they left behind. Steve did a great job inspecting everything, and making sure it was all done right. And, of course, it was! Great people there at Any Hour, and definitely have your best interests at heart.Thanks guys!
— Brian Clark
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Heard a pop from the exterior A/C and compressor was not running. Called Any Hour and they came on an emergency call at 11:30 pm. I was impressed with the time of my call to the time the technician, Franco, arrived. He fixed the problem which was a short in a wire in less than an hour. Franco checked the unit and made sure everything was in working order. I was relieved when the final cost was less than $225.00. Any Hour is the best! They are quick, efficient, courteous and more than reasonable in cost.
— Susan Naihe
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
We had a great experience with Stuart. He was very fast, friendly, and professional. I really appreciated these qualities because our service call was on a Saturday, and I didn't want to spend the weekend not being able to use my kitchen. Thanks for the great service!
— Lesli Baker
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
Kyle and Tariq were helpful and friendly. They took time to explain my new system and show me the work they had completed. Great guys!!
— Shawn Jacobs
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
The attention that was given to me for my requirements was excellent. My representative, Dustin, was efficient, easy to get along with, and explain to me in “ down to earth” language what was going to happen, when it was going to happen, and how. I will have Any Hour Services for all of my plumbing and electrical needs in the future and highly recommend this company - in fact they helped my neighbor with a plumbing problem on my recommendation. And my neighbor was extremely happy also
— Pat Milburn
Posted April 9th 2019
Google
I have been very happy with Any Hour. The techs are professional, friendly, and punctual.
— Lindsay Christensen
Posted April 9th 2019
Google