You can't hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

Nick was very nice and explained everything! He was very efficient and I liked that he cleaned up after himself!! Very satisfied with his work!
— Pam Scheurich
Posted September 16th 2021
google
CLIFF CAME TO CHECK OUR A.C. UNIT. VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. HE SEEMED GENUINELY CONCERNED AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. VERY THOROUGH AND COMPLETE. ADDRESSED ALL MY CONCERNS. IF I HAD A BUSINESS I WOULD DEFINITELY WANT HIM ON MY TEAM. VERY AFFABLE AND RESPECTFUL!!! THANKS CLIFF!!
— Rod Kirk
Posted September 16th 2021
google
I called to get a quote from Any Hour Electrical and asked that they send an experienced Electrician, because I wanted to make sure that no shortcuts would be taken in installing some canless lights in my basement office. I was impressed first by the texts letting me know just when my electrician would be arriving. That was very helpful in planning my day. When Jake Merrill showed up, I knew within just a few minutes of talking to him that he had the knowledge and experience to do the job I was needing done. I knew I could trust him to give me a knowledgable and fair quote. Jake is very passionate about what he does as an Electrician and he loves his job and it shows. I am beyond impressed with Any Hour Electrical for keeping an employee as valuable as Jake employed and so happy with his job. He is such a great representative for their company. Today Jake brought Hayden to help him complete a whole list of jobs we had for him as we hired Jake to take care of a lot more things than the original job once we knew Jake had so much Electrical knowledge and experience. Hayden did a great job too. The amount of work that was completed by the end of their work day was impressive. They were so clean and tidy with each job they completed. We're looking forward to Jake coming back to help us upgrade some more Electrical in our home.
— Michelle Arndt
Posted September 15th 2021
google
Service technician was very friendly and helpful. Did good work and I believed his recommendation was an honest assessment of our situation
— Steve Martinez
Posted September 15th 2021
google
Frank arrived on time. He worked really hard to solve our issue - went above and beyond. Ultimately, we couldn't get it unclogged - but I felt really good about the effort and extra-mile he went to. He was patient with my questions, tried several ways to get the work done. I would welcome him back for any other need and appreciated his honest and thorough approach.
— Mark Doyle
Posted September 15th 2021
google
Steve was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone that might be looking for an expert technician. I would definitely recommend Anyhour to anyone.
— Bill Hyde
Posted September 14th 2021
google
Devin was incredible. Great service, helpful explanations and recommendations, and competitive price. Thank you!
— Tyler Young
Posted September 14th 2021
google
Very knowledgeable, friendly & thorough. Did find thousands of dollars of possible fixes- that is to be expected.
— Michelle Haskett
Posted September 14th 2021
google
Kallem was quick and professional. He found and fixed the issue and gave us other options to help improve our plumbing. It was awesome!
— Jacob Embleton
Posted September 14th 2021
google
They were able to show me and inform me, in detail, of the issues I was having with my air conditioner that I had no idea we're going on. They were then able to suggest a repair and give me options.
— kevin williams
Posted September 14th 2021
google
Frank was our technician and he was great! He stayed late and went above and beyond to locate the problem and fix it. He was professional and courteous and I would give him 6 stars if I could!
— Tonia freeman doussett
Posted September 13th 2021
google
Samuel was amazing! So professional, prompt, and responsive!!
— Dave Austin
Posted September 13th 2021
google
Trent did a great and efficient job.
— Steve Stout
Posted September 13th 2021
google
Andrew came over to help us with our water heater , he was amazing, very knowledgeable and precise , also he took his time to answer all my questions, I loved his customer service care , a pleasure to have a tech like him.
— Lucy Clark
Posted September 13th 2021
google
Connor came and did a great job. I will request he come again to my home when I need help.
— LuAnn Rodriguez
Posted September 13th 2021
google
Great work, my toilet is flushing properly.
— Samuel White
Posted September 13th 2021
google
All I can say is wow. We had 2 different services preformed with three different techs. All of which were professional, kind, and showed that they would do all they could to solve the unique problem we were having. Lloyd was our drain tech who jetted our pipes (for $299!!! Other companies quoted us upwards of $600). He explained everything he did and left no trace. Devin Cox is the man. He spent what seemed like most of his day to solving our issues. He explained the theory to us and repiped past work that wasn’t ideal. I never felt that he was itching to leave and move on without making sure we were taken care of. I will always try and request Devin moving forward. Mark was our cam-in-line tech. He came in clutch! He was called in last minute by Devin to cam our pipes to see what was going on. After our pipes came back looking great, he took his leave. BUT 5min later he came back with an idea to help solve another issue we were having! I don’t know how many people would actually do that rather than just leave. So happy with everyone!
— Dean
Posted September 13th 2021
google
Garret L. was awesome - he spent time explaining the problem, the repair and preventative measures.
— Chris B.
Posted September 12th 2021
google
Professional, friendly, thorough, not trying to rush and just move on to the next appointment
— R Porter
Posted September 11th 2021
google
I wish I could give Keaton 6 stars or more. Very friendly, very efficient and very professional.
— Shannon Hall
Posted September 11th 2021
google