You can't hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

Very good service and very fast!!! Mike b and James and Antonio
— sam beckman
Posted May 26th 2024
google
Michael, Stevenson and Santos did a great job installing my new Daikin system. They did not waste time doing the job and I appreciate that! I love working with Any Hour Services!
— Lynda Smith
Posted November 11th 2023
google
My service person was fantastic. Very clean and did a great job. He also explained everything very well.
— Lyman Rose
Posted July 9th 2021
google
I now work for Any Hour Services, and have discovered there's a number of family and friends that have used them to take care of their homes. All have been pleased with the services provided, and I am VERY impressed with them and how they interact with customers. Update: Had them out multiple times to help with our drains. I work a lot until late, and I trust these technicians at home with my wife and kids. But they also have technicians that will come out later at night, too. Thoroughly impressed.
— Skyler Johansen
Posted January 26th 2021
google
Parker was great! Answered all of my questions and did a wonderful job!
— Brandon Bell
Posted May 25th 2024
google
Isaac came on Saturday after short notice, gave me several options, and did a great job on the ones I chose.
— Ed Zipser
Posted May 25th 2024
google
Michael Norman was so professional. He explained everything to me. He was kind and very educated in what he showed was wrong with my water heater and pressure valve. He fixed what he came to fix and he did it well. Also, very fairly priced. I would request Michael if you are looking for a great plumber.
— Brian Carroll
Posted December 7th 2023
google
Brody was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He was available to come out the same day we called and replace our garbage disposal. Thank you for the quick and friendly service!!!
— Nichole Dutcher
Posted May 25th 2024
google
Always nice techs. Good thorough work. And the equipment is still in great working order.
— Tom Mecham
Posted April 22nd 2023
google
Scout was amazing! He was so thorough in his diagnosis and explanation of our AC unit. He helped me get everything running well to prolong the life of our HVAC system. Communication about my appointment was super clear and helpful and making the appointment online was easy. You have a customer for life.
— Shan Sullivan
Posted May 25th 2024
google
Arrived on time, worker was very polite, and service was excellent!
— Hal Hooper
Posted May 25th 2024
google
Tyson and Andrew were very thorough in their diagnosis of my HVAC system. I appreciated their enthusiasm and frequent communications.
— Kenneth Mills
Posted November 29th 2022
google
Jaden was great did a good job very thorough! 👍👍
— Presley Broadhead
Posted June 16th 2023
google
Jayden was at our house today and did a fantastic job. He was super helpful and friendly. I would recommend him 1000% of the time.
— Brigham Madsen
Posted May 24th 2024
google
Jayden was amazing! I’ll be requesting him moving forward.
— Abby Garbett
Posted May 24th 2024
google
Marc Nicolas was on time, professional, courteous and took the time to explain everything he was doing. I would definitely recommend Marc anytime!
— JannaCai Walker
Posted May 24th 2024
google
Dane arrived on time and was very curteous. He initially came just to do a water heater tuneup but in doing an inspection on everything, he found a couple of serious problems that i wasnt even aware of. He was able to quickly get those two problems fixed as well as flushing my water heater. Everything is running smoothly now!!😊😊
— Rich Steffens
Posted May 24th 2024
google
Have used Any Hour for years and have been impressed with the professional service and high-quality employees.
— Nancy Johnson
Posted January 22nd 2021
google
Any Hour's communication on when the technician would be there was accurate. Octavio and Jose (technicians) arrived promptly with the communicated arrival time. They were personable and professional. They worked efficiently and were mindful of the surrounding area. Communicated the work they had performed and left the flower bed looking better than they had found it.
— Jared James
Posted December 19th 2014
google
Jaden R came to my home and did an amazing job with my tune up. He was very honest, gave me options and let me choose. He was very professional and a good looking dude. Id recommend to my friends and family!
— Dale Marx
Posted February 22nd 2021
google