Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

You can’t hide from your reputation

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We don't suppress any review, as a matter of fact, we welcome any feedback. How else do you know how to improve if people are not willing to give you honest feedback? We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be.

Here are live reviews from last week. To see more reviews search Any Hour Services on Google, Facebook or the BBB.

With well over 20,000 online reviews, Any Hour Services has more reviews than any other services company. We are not scared of reviews because we know our intent is to do the right thing in every situation. Are we perfect? No, but we try to be. See live reviews from last week.

Video Testimonials

Very professional and personable.
— Linda Sanders
Posted August 14th 2019
Google
5 stars for Gary labaron as well . i have never been disappointed with any professional from this company.
— Vickie Kay
Posted August 14th 2019
Google
Any Hour Services has been great to work with. When my air conditioning was found to be faulty by a different company I decided to get a second opinion. Any Hour Service came. They explained everything to me clearly and gave me a better bed than the first company. Today they came back to do a post install efficiency check. I was impressed with Scott Jorgensen who went over everything with me again. I even asked several questions about their other services and he was kind enough to explain all that they do for me. One thing that really sold me on Any Hour Services was their financing. I hate to pay interest so their financing was wonderful for me! I highly recommend them as I have been very pleased with each person I have dealt with, their financing, and just all that they can offer you. It is a one stop shop!
— Margo Wilson
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Derrick is the bomb! He fixed my sink so fast and so efficiently I will definitely be having him come back and do more. Any hour has great prices and great employees!
— Tyson Bishop
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Wonderful service. Michael Midgley, Kyle and Matt all did a tremendous job. I would recommend them to anyone
— Melonie Sellers
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Mike came over and inspected our AC unit and furnace. He quickly determined that there was nothing wrong and only charged us the service fee. Mike didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need. It's good to know there are still honest companies out there.
— Tyler Gressmen
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Chris came out today and he was wonderful. Gave us so much information and found violations with our electrical panel! Small items that were out of code from the previous owner. I loved that he took the time to tell us what needed to be done although we only had him out to move a fan. He gave us a great recommendation for a contractor to repair the hole in our ceiling from moving the fan. He really loves working for his company and talked about how much he enjoys that they hire the best and want them to be honest and take care of their customers. He really had the mentality of honesty and integrity within his company. He even gave us recommendations of who to ask for within the company for a plumber, and HVAC services. He has clearly built relationships of trust amongst his coworkers which speaks volumes.
— Amanda McKnight
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
They did a great job. The technicians were friendly, efficient, and were great about explaining the process to me. I would definitely recommend this company for your plumbing services.
— Nicole Bergeron
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
I love any hour they are honest , quick, and very friendly easy to talk to like I have know the technician for ever
— Sheri Bishop
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Murray was terrific. Very professional, competent and knowledgeable.
— Ron Beach
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
The quality of technicians that Any Hour Services has is so far beyond any other company. I trust them in my home and know their work is honest. Every one I have encountered is impressive. I highly recommend Any Hour Services to anyone in need of repair.
— andrew alvarado
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
— Santana Montes
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
— Priscila Konishi
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
They were very professional and answered all my questions...they did a great rob and left everything clean like they were never here. I will recommend your service to all my friends and family....thanks again for your service, it's nice to know there are people that take pride in their work.
— Fred Herrera
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Best customer service ever!! I’ve used these guys a couple of times and will call them every time. They are hands down the best technicians I have ever used. Experts in their fields (major plumbing repair and also small central air issue) and their customer service is absolutely incredible.
— Jennifer Craig
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Stephen and Branden did an excellent job installing our new heater and setting us up with AC. Both Stephen and Branden were polite and professional. I would definitely recommend them and their company.
— Jessica Cowley
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Effective, efficient, friendly! I highly recommend Any Hour Plumbing!
— Jane Arhart
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
— Holly Clayton
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
— Carolyn Bradley
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Mt technician was knowledgeable and efficient with good discussion about options. I especially appreciated the extra effort to set up a screen to keep the A/C unit cool. Thank you!
— Lisa Anderson
Posted August 12th 2019
Google