Sewer Line Camera Inspection

Sewer Main Line Repair Services in Utah

Have a Clogged Main Sewer Line?

The dreaded clogged main sewer line is one of the worst problems a homeowner can face. Every service in your home is connected to the main sewer line and this is where all wastewater drains out to your septic tank or municipal sewage system. While a clog in your toilet or kitchen sink will only cause a backup in one pipe, a clog in the main sewer line causes a backup in every single service in your home. If you're experiencing unexplainable plumbing issues, you may be in need of professional sewer camera inspection and sewer main line repair.

Sewer Main Line Camera
50% OFF
Sewer Main Line Camera
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022
Request appointment today!

Easy Online Booking

Answer a few questions, select your appointment date, and we'll dispatch our expert technicians.

Schedule Online with Any Hour Services Get Started Now

For Emergencies Call

801-443-7272

Watch Now

Along For The Ride: Meet Jimmy, drain technician. And see what a day in the life of a drain technician is like.

How Sewer Line Camera Inspection Works

Fixing a main sewer line backup is a complicated issue and there are various causes that could lead to a blockage. The most common are: buildup of hair or other debris, grease stuck in the pipes, broken or slipped pipe joints, a sagging or sunken pipeline, tree penetrations and severe pipe damage caused by age and deterioration. Any Hour Services uses an advanced technology sewer line camera inspection tool to help diagnose the cause of your sewer main line blockage.

Drain cameras allow our expert technicians to correctly diagnose the cause of sewer line blockage and prepare a plan of action. Depending on the severity of damage to the pipe and cause of the initial problem, your Any Hour professional technician will recommend the proper repair or replacement, which may include hydro jetting, trenchless repair or main sewer line replacement.

Your technician will locate the entrance to your sewer main line and feed a cable through the pipe that has a small video camera attached. The camera records live feedback from the inside of the sewer line, allowing the technician to clearly see any type of debris, root damage or other blockage. Sewer cameras can inspect drain lines from one to 200 feet in length, so your drain expert can accurately diagnose any issue. A sewer line camera inspection is important in determining whether or not excavation is necessary. Thankfully, newer trenchless technologies significantly reduce the price of any major sewer line repair and replacement.

Categories of Water Damage

Water damage is a common consequence of emergency plumbing issues. Depending on the service or pipe that has been affected, water damage can be minimal or extremely hazardous to both health and property.

Category 1: Clean Water

Faulty water main lines, leaks or overflows in bathtubs, kitchen sinks or appliance malfunctions are all categorized as category 1 damage. Category 1 refers to clean water and poses minimal health threat due to the absence of bacteria. Quick action is still necessary to prevent additional damage.

Category 2: Grey Water

Grey water comes from clean toilets, dirty dishwashers and washing machines, sump pumps and aquariums. Bacteria that may or may not be harmful is present in this water and proper cleaning and disinfection are necessary to prevent further bacteria overgrowth.

Category 3: Black Water

Category 3 water damage is the worst case scenario as it contains bacteria and pathogens that are incredibly harmful to humans, animals and the environment. Black water comes from broken main sewer lines, raw sewage, soiled toilet bowls, rising floodwaters, seawater and storm surges. Category 3 water damage should always be handled by professionals that have the proper protective equipment.

Any Hour Services has expert solutions for water damage from category 1 to 3

Fast action is essential to prevent extensive property damage and exposure to dangerous pathogens. Damage that occurs in a category 1 can develop to a category 2 situation if not removed promptly due to bacterial growth and spread. With assistance from an emergency plumber company like Any Hour Services, you can reduce water damage and prevent it from getting out of hand.

Any Hour provides professional sewer line camera inspection service in Utah.

Committed to Customer Service

We'll never rush you into a decision, but will take the time to help you understand your clogged main sewer line or other drain problems. There's no such thing as too many questions. We know you have lots of choices as far as drain cleaning companies. We want to help and hope you will give us an opportunity to prove the things listed above are not just a list on a website but the way we strive to do business.

If you are experiencing plumbing issues in your home, don't hesitate to give us a call! We will promptly send over one of our licensed and trained plumbers in Utah for sewer main line repair services.

Dennis and Gail's Story

"The things that liked about working with Any Hour is that I had all the professionals in one place. I was not having to call three different locations for an electrician, a plumber or whatever... it was under one name. They are a one stop shop. It's been a great experience for us. I highly recommend Any Hour do your job. If you want it done right, you have them do it."

"...If you want it done right, you have Any Hour do it."

More Testimonials

Drain Clear<br>(Single Drain)
$29
Drain Clear
(Single Drain)
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022
Sewer Main Line Camera
50% OFF
Sewer Main Line Camera
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022
Pipe Jetting
$100 OFF
Pipe Jetting
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022
Spot Repair
$150 OFF
Spot Repair
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022
Full Excavation
$200 OFF
Full Excavation
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022
Trenchless Pipe Replacement
$250 OFF
Trenchless Pipe Replacement
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022
Sewer Main Line Camera
50% OFF
Sewer Main Line Camera
Expires: Jan 4th, 2022

Sign up for early access to monthly promotions!

Up-Front Pricing

We'll give you a price before we begin any work.

Flexible Schedule

We work around your busy life, including evenings & Saturdays.

Trustworthy Techs

Drug-tested and background-checked technicians.

At Your Service

We arrive with a fully stocked truck, ready to complete the work while at your home.

Real People

Speak to a real person on the phone, 24hrs a day, six days a week!

I had Clint, for the last two days at our home and he was professional, skilled and kind as well as Octavio, Anthony, Dan, Colton and Ali who worked hard in the cold rain to replace our mainline quickly and were courteous to all our neighbors. All 6 were Amazing. Today we had Edgar and Matt S over who were awesome and they took care of all the indoor plumbing. Professional, fast, and great work. I would recommend this great group of guys to anyone who needs work done! Thanks Any Hour Excavation!
— Bridgette Kee Thoman
Any Hour Services exceeded my expectations. Everyone of their employees i worked with, 5 in total, were extremely knowledgeable and experienced. My first call to the receptionist, that scheduled a visit with their drain specialist, Mark, that used a camera to scope out my main sewer line to our septic tank. He identified the problem areas and suggested the needed repair, and gave me the peach of mind i was looking for. The repair was scheduled in a timely manner and was taken care of by their excavation crew, Juan and Wade. They were hard working and very experienced. Clint the field supervisor dropped by, on site, verifying everything was donee to code and Any Hour's standards. All of their employees had great attitudes and were very helpful. I definitely will use them again and recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done!
— John Holbrook
Juan, Jed, Daniel did an exceptional job explaining everything, repairing our sewer line and putting our front yard back together.
— Linzie Warmoth
Asked this company to repair a crack in the sewer line from my house. They gave me a standard option which would have involved ripping out part of my driveway, and more intelligent option to install a sleeve lining in the sewer line. I chose the second option. The crew arrived right on time, worked steadily and got the job done in a very timely manner. Overall, very impressive. They cleaned up after the job was done, and were great at answering my questions during the process. I also had them replace one of the toilets in my house while they were here. That job was also done well and in a timely fashion. Much thanks to the crew - Wade, Juan, Daniel and Edgar. They are a credit to their company.
— Page Riskin
Scott came out to do an inspection of the sewer line. Found a crack in the sewer line with a small piece missing. He also noticed that one of thee toilets in the house had been installed improperly. He had a crew (Wade, Juan, Daniel and Edgar) come out to fix the problems. They arrived on time, worked hard and steadily, repaired the sewer line with a lining sleeve and also fixed the problem with the toilet. Repair of the sewer line was and amazing process to watch. I will be contacting this company again for any further plumbing needs, and i can highly recommend this company.
— Page Riskin
Tyrel F, Dan B Tony and Antley did an excellent plumbing job. They replaced my moms sewer line that had giant roots growing in the sewer line at her house located in clearfield, Utah. They took special care of her yard and bush trying not to do any damage when using the backhoe to dig out an approximate 10' length by 5' wide by 8' depth section. They started from where the house cast iron sewer pipe ended about two feet from the foundation. Then they replaced with a new sewer line attached to the cast iron pipe where they removed the roots growing in the old sewer line. They placed the new clean outs in the best place near the front of the house for future use. After the job was done they took special care to replace the dirt in the hole and repositioned the old concrete walkway back to the original location saving my mom $600 from not having to replace the old concrete walkway with a new concrete walkway. They also cleaned everything up very well when they were completed with the job. I highly recommend them they were veery pleasant, courtesy, kind, clean and professional. They relieved my moms stress from having poor plumbing backing up over thee past seven years to excellent plumbing flowing freely through the sewer line. Tyrel was very patient and professional with his quote, he gave great options for financing the job too. His knowledge and past experiences helped us on selecting Any Hour Services for my Mom's home sewer problem repair job. Best regards, Johnny Clark
— Johnny Clark
We called Any Hour Services to inspect our sewer line. Upon inspection they found a crack which needed to be addressed right away. The technician let us follow the process with the camera so that we could see exactly what was wrong. They gave us a full estimate and we set up a time for the repair. Dan B and Greg arrived about 1:00 expecting it to be a simple replacement but found complications with ground water. They worked til late in the evening to repair it and got our sewer line back up and "flushing" before the night was over. They had already completed the job and had been working from early that morning til late at night. They were totally professional and friendly and explained all the work in detail. We love Any Hour and have been totally satisfied with everyone that we worked with. We decided to sign up for the maintenance plan and we have been very happy we did.
— Denise Beckstrand
I have operated backhoes for years and i could not be more impressed with Dan B. operating skills. Brandon told me the best of the best would be coming quickly to help me with the flooding in the basement apartment. Man was he right! Dan showed up and dug up the pipe out and in record time. Safety was not over looked but refreshing was at the top of the list. Shoring went in that even OSHA would be proud of! This guy was professional and knows how to deal with customers. I AM SO GLAD I HIRED ANY HOUR SERVICES. They Obviously hire the right qualified personnel to get the job done right. NICE JOB Dan B.
— OM MM UO Fam Contest
My experience with Any Hour Services thus far has been great. Everyone I've talked to had been professional, honest, and trustworthy - AND FAST. I first made contact with Any Hour on Friday afternoon, and by Tuesday evening, my entire exterior sewer line had been replaced. Anthony G, Ally, and Giles did great work in our yard, took care of our property, and explained every step in detail so i knew everything that was going on. I appreciate their "do it right the first time" attitude and that's, ultimately, why i chose them. Update: Edgar and Arturo also did an awesome job with thee interior. They kept me posted through the process and did a great job at minimizing the impact of their work in the house. They did some great concrete repair work that reduced thee amount of work i had to do in the end.
— Jon Trapp
Anthony Giles Chad Ally were a great crew and we could not be more pleased with the results. If we ever need more work you can be sure it will be Anyhour! A great dig bunch!!
— Allan F
Had major sewer plumbing and rerouting excavation done. From initial contact with Mark M to the completion of our new sewer line, we could not be more pleased with the work done or with the people that did it. The crew was very friendly, knowledge, and seemed to enjoying their work. I am so glad we chose Any Hour to help us. They had the equipment, manpower and expertise to have our sewer rerouted in no time. If i could give them more than 5 stars i would. Lance
— Lance Varney
The experience was fantastic from thee beginning, from the first consultation with Tyrel to the excavation, replacement of pipes, filling and closing of the concrete, it was also extraordinary with Clint, Juan and Derek, always of good attitude and extremely conscientious and neat at work. Not only do i recommend Any Hour but i also thank for your professionalism and excellent prices.
— FP Hortal
Like many people i had the unfortunate situation of needing a major plumbing repair. I chose Any Hour Services and am very pleased with the results. Any Hour sent Clint G and Juan Y to dig up and replace my sewer line. A messy project. Both Clint and Juan did an excellent job and kept me informed throughout the repair. When the job was completed the area looked better than i expected. They were considerate and provided excellent service. I hope to never happen to need the services again, but strongly recommend them if anyone else is in the same situation.
— James C
I had been looking into replacing my sewer line and the main water line for several months and most plumbers were telling me that it would be several weeks to a few months out. After getting a water bill showing more than 35,000 gallons used it became a more urgent issue for me to resolve. I called Anyhour and they sent me a guy the very next day to assess the work to be done. It may not always the case, but they were able to coordinate the job for the very next morning! This was impressive because they had to coordinate the blue staking, permits with city, inspections, in addition to their work crew and machinery. A crew of 5 guys showed up and quickly resolved it. Special thanks to Clint, Juan Octavio, Dan, and Anthony. All of them were very nice and informative of the process and making sure they did as i expected and to answer any questions along the way. They wanted to make sure that they had a very pleased customer. I would recommend Anyhour for any major job such as this as they have the expertise to do it right.
— Matt Jackson
I am very pleased to have used Any Hour Services to repair my plumbing problems. They are very knowledgeable and courteous. They explained my options to repair my sewer line. They also helped to fined a friendly loan company to fit my budget. From the first tech, Derrick, his Supervisor Tyrel, and his repairmen, Clint, Colton, and Octavio, I was very impressed by their field of expertise. In my opinion these gentlemen are an asset to their company. Art Holoquin Riverdale, Utah
— Art Holquin
Any hour came out fast to try and take care of a plumbing issue that was worse then we had anticipated, the following day Dan Bloomfield and his crew arrived they were very efficient taking care to not damage our yard but getting the job done quickly. Thanks again Dan you were great to work with.
— Reba Reiser
Great experience!!! Dan B. was very informative and answered every question i had. Very cautious in digging up my yard. He and Tony did a wonderful job filling it back in. Thanks so much for the great job!!
— Janet Mecham
Clint G and Octavio R were very professional, working, prompt and kept us informed with what they were doing each step of the way in replacing our sewer line from our house to the city main line. We are extremely pleased with their work and very impressed with this company. This is our second experience with Any Hour Services and we will definitely use Any Hour company again.
— Trudy T
Wade and Mitch and all of the Any Hour staff involved did a great job fixing my sewer line. Every employee that i dealt with were kind and helpful by explaining everything. Tyrell gave me options when it came to fixing and Wade and Mitch were great to keep me updated and to calm my fears. So in short GREAT company to use for your plumbing.
— Tami Johnson
Jesse Wheeler was great! He took all the time to answer my questions. He showed be all thee options! Although we didn't purchase today, i think a purchase will be coming soon! Thanks Jesse for all your help and for not being a pressure salesman
— David Morrill
Any Hour was great to work with. I had a backed up sewer line. They sent out a technician the day i called. Malcom was great but it wasn't a simple rooter the line. Malcom twisted up his cable twice. Chasen came with his camera and determined an elbow was broken and i needed excavation. They sent Edgar and a helper and determined another elbow was broken but 7 foot below this one. So now i needed major excavation. I was not asked to pay anything at this point.. They told me thy didn't fix anything yet. So next day Dan and Giles came with a backhoe. Found the second break fixed it, backed filled, cleaned up. I was worried there might be another break because we were not at the end yet. Chasen came back with his trusty camera, scoped the rest of the line and it was all good. All of these technicians were very personable. They took the time to explain it all to me. They gave me options. I am happy with their work and i would recommend them to others.
— Scott Hansen
After 3 weeks of dealing with my home warranty and no shower. My home warranty sent me 3 different plumbers that either had no idea what they were doing, couldn't fix it or made it worse. I called any hour and with in one day it was fixed. I seriously Could not be happier with all of the employees that helped. Everyone seamed extremely concerned and made me feel like a high priority. They were all knowledgeable and very friendly. It's nice having a professional come in and make you feel like family. I just cant say enough. They all went above and beyond! Chasen actually talked to my home warranty so i could be reimbursed!!! I just couldn't believe how concerned everyone was. I recommend any hour to everyone. Thank you so much!
— Stacie Stephens
Chasen of Any Hour came out to give us a bid to repair our sewer-drain pipe. While we have yet to decide on a plumbing company to do this big job, i'm thoroughly impressed with the company so far. Chari in customer services providing the best communication we've experienced so far among the many (too many) contractors we've had to deal with since we bought this house in Ogden, Utah at end of July! Then, Chasen provided, today, a detailed assessment of the condition of the entire line using a camera and sonar device (all at no charge). Remarkably, he provided a written bid within a half hour after he left. Since presenting that bid (which offered us three options for repair) i've been in contact with Chasen three times; he answered each and every question we had about the way he and Any Hour would go about proceeding with the project and, offered, too, to send us a video tomorrow that shows us the process and the actual excavation equipment that would be used. Chasen's knowledge is evident and, while we still have other bids and companies to vet, i cant imagine not going to Any Hour.
— Thomas J. Savino
Such a pleasure to deal with a company that is here when they say they will be! Chasen unclogged an outside drain, cleaned up after himself, explained what he had just done, and finally, took the time to show preventative measures that would keep the clogged drain from happening in the future. He was vey thorough, but more importantly, he had a terrific attitude! What a pleasure to meet someone so polite and enthusiastic about the company for which he works and who takes pride in the job he does!
— Sandi Merkley Tomlinson
I have 2 properties Any Hour was coming to, Tyler was coming to the first one and Chasen was coming to the next one about a hour after my appointment with Tyler. They both specialize in different areas in the plumbing field, Turns out Chasen was going to be needed at the first one also and Tyler was going to be needed and the second one more than likely, so they arranged for them to both meet me and work through my problems at both properties together. This is a great company to invite into your home from scheduling all the way to when they walk out the door from completing the work, I have used Any Hour several times from cleaning drains to excavating in the basement to replace the sewer main and every time my experience it the same, GREAT!!!! Again thank you to Tyler & Chasen for making me smile at the end of my visit
— Nate Lundgreen
Any Hour Services is amazing! From the first contact with the front office, and the quote from Chasen; to the inside jackhammer/dig crew of Edgar and Arturo; the inside master plumber Derek, and Chris working with him; the outside dig crew of Dan, working with him Tony and Kayden... we were so pleased with the quality and communication, and the willingness to answer questions. And i had a lot of them! They were in, completed thee job and out in 3-1/2 days (this was a total abandonment of the old sewer line), huge job! I was frustrated beyond belief after having put up with three (3), yes, three weeks, of dealing with a plumbing company that had not a clue as to how to fix a broken sewer pipe in a home built in 1937 with additions, in an efficient manner, this "nameless" company was a no show on many days, had horrible, least i say poor communication, and yet had a large chunk of our money. It was a complete disaster and the damage done to our yard is unbelievable. But, the bright spot was my husband (who was out of town) found Any Hour Services on HomeAdvisor with a great rating. I "interviewed" four other plumbing companies and we chose Any Hour, and we're so glad we did. This a professional company with an amazing team from start to finish. We recommend them without hesitation, you simply would not go wrong hiring them.
— Marjie McDermott
Any Hour Services is amazing! From the first contact with the front office, and the quote from Chasen; to the inside jackhammer/dig crew of Edgar and Arturo; the inside master plumber Derek, and Chris working with him; the outside dig crew of Dan, working with him Tony and Kayden... we were so pleased with the quality and communication, and the willingness to answer questions. And i had a lot of them! They were in, completed thee job and out in 3-1/2 days (this was a total abandonment of the old sewer line), huge job! I was frustrated beyond belief after having put up with three (3), yes, three weeks, of dealing with a plumbing company that had not a clue as to how to fix a broken sewer pipe in a home built in 1937 with additions, in an efficient manner, this "nameless" company was a no show on many days, had horrible, least i say poor communication, and yet had a large chunk of our money. It was a complete disaster and the damage done to our yard is unbelievable. But, the bright spot was my husband (who was out of town) found Any Hour Services on HomeAdvisor with a great rating. I "interviewed" four other plumbing companies and we chose Any Hour, and we're so glad we did. This a professional company with an amazing team from start to finish. We recommend them without hesitation, you simply would not go wrong hiring them.
— Marjie McDermott
I am an apartment manager and Reagan B has helped me twice now. He has been nothing but excellent and i feel he has established fair prices with us, he has been kind, courteous, friendly and well educated in field of plumbing. He taught me a lot of things that i have since applied and i feel that he is the best plumber that we have dealt with, maybe in the world. Shout out to my boy Reagan!!!!
— Klay Kelsey
I just want to say that i couldnt have picked a better company starting with Reagan who is totally an awesome young man who i really enjoyed talking to and gave me options that no other company offered and was here on time when he said he would be and lets not forget the crew who did all the work everyone was friendly .... Dan, Anthony.... Giles..... Aurturo and Egar they did a fantastic job and because of them i would highly recommend this company a very efficient company from starrt to finish thank you all ....... Renee Olsen
— Renee Olsen
Reagan came and assessed our floor drain issue and was very friendly and knowledgeable, never trying to upsell us. Taylor Garrett then came out for the hydrojetting and was as thorough as possible, spending his time and energy to make sure the job was done right. Very pleased with the service and was well worth the cost to clear the line.
— Tessa Harris
We had our sewer back up in our basement. We had Any Hour come fix our pipes. Chasen came over and took 3 hours helping us camera our lines and putting together a plan. The next day Tyler came and flushed our kitchen pipes and got them working. A couple days later Edgar, Art, Anthony, and Alejandro came and put up plastic and went to work jack hammering the floor to fix the belly that was causing our issue and lining our iron pipe with a new pastic. A new Tyler then came and replaced our old pipes with new plastic ones. They then cleaned up and poured the cement!! It looks great! They were very informative, gave me all my options but were very honest on what they felt was needed and most of the time it was the least expensive option. They did break a windowsill in the process but they immediately got to work replacing it. Very friendly and hard working. I would definitely recommend these men and will use them again if a situation arises.
— Jackie Rigby Toone
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company! Reagan, Clint G, Colton and Octevio were prompt and extremely professional in every way. They didn't just get the job done, they did it right! Reagan, who went the extra mile in giving us the most accurate estimate of our problem, earned our trust with facts, explaining what would need to be done without ANY pressure and had sincere compassion for our suffering of not having service for so long (5 days) in addition to also the initial shock of the repair costs. Being able to finance at a low rate also helped ease the financial pain. (After the project was underway, Reagan went out of his way to help us gather evidence of the damage to submit for insurance to help with the cost.)
— Ruth Stevenson
We had another company come out first and they camered our main line. Told me as well as showed me all kinds of problems with our line like roots shifts in the line. $10,000 later they wanted to start working. I said no, let me get some 2nd opinions. When Reagan from Any Hour came out he was so helpful. He came and camered the line it was a whole different look there were no shifts no roots no holes nothing wrong. The camera was a high quality camera good lighting kept level, extremely great. It turned out to be a new toilet not a main line problem. So grateful i got 2nd opinions but next time i know who to call first, Any Hour Electric Plumbing Heating and Air. All the way!
— Kim Funk
First of all, they are the cleanest plumbers ever. Shoes were covered, the wheels on their machinery were covered, and their uniforms are clean. Secondly, I ask a lot of questions and they took the time to make sure that all of my concerns were addressed. We have had them fix two clogged drains, and there was some concern that we may have had an issue with our pipes. They ran a camera through our system and made sure that there wasn't a bigger problem. Peace of mind is a wonderful things. Thanks again, Troy and Reagan. You guys were amazing! You would get more than 5 stars if we could. We highly recommend Any Hour for plumbing. We will be using them again for sure.
— Felicia Osborn
Enos came to service our furnace. He was very efficient and polite. He knew his job and explained what we needed to do with our filters. He gave us suggestions about maintenance and when to call again. We will for sure call him again! Tyrel also came to our house for a check on our drain lines. He showed us how to check for blockages and found we didnt have any. So instead he went our and shoveled our driveway full of snow. What a service! We will definitely call again!
— Don Parker
Any Hour services just saved me a little over $5000.00 Our old sewer main line collapsed and i had three bids from three companies all at around the $20,000.00 to $21,000.00 range. I was in church Sunday speaking to my neighbors about the problem and a couple of them suggested i call "Any Hour". I told them it was probably too late but i thought it worth a try. So first thing Monday morning i called their office and spoke with the receptionist (Alyssa?) who upon hearing my story committed to getting us a bid. Tyrel showed up at 8:30 pm squeezing us in before work would begin the next day. He was pleasant, professional and explained everything he was doing in layman terms and gave us a bid that was $5179.00 less than the other lowest bid. UNBELIEVABLE. THIS ISNT MY FIRST RODEO. CONSEQUENTLY I RECOGNIZE A CUSTOMER VALUE DRIVEN OPERATION. This business is definitely a customer driven venture. It was refreshing to work with a company that is committed to my satisfaction. I give them my highest marks and recommendation. I will use them for any future services of which i have need that they perform. I am a customer for life.
— John Lundberg
We recently had a really tough plumbing situation in our home that required an advanced level of detail and pure customer service to fix and resolve. Tyrel, Anthony, Juan, Cadin(sp?) and Todd all came to the rescue!! From the extremely informative initial consult with Tyrel to the knowledgeable and smart execution of the work from Anthony, Juan and Cadin, finally to the extreme responsiveness on the flu with Todd we were more than satisfied with our project and its completion. Its never easy to spend a large amount of money on things to "fix" with your home, but these guys all made that pill somwhat easier to swallow and i would highly recommend their services to anyone!! Thanks for the awesome service and work Team!
— Amanda Kalakis
Our neighbors had their sewer back up so we thought we should get our pipes scoped just in case. They were able to send Tyrel our way ASAP! He was very friendly, efficient and very conscious of our budget. We appreciated that he tried to keep the visit as low $$ as possible! We scheduled with them for an electrician to come out the following week! They do it all! We're glad this company was recommended to us and we will definitely be requesting Tyrel for all our plumbing needs!
— Dusty Taylor
This is Mark I just had Troy and Tyrel come out to my home to help me with plumbing issue and i just wanted to let everyone know that these two guys are terrific no more than terrific they stayed for more than the length they should've to try my issue and i just wanted to take my hat off to the two of them and to let everybody know at any hour than these two guys are tremendous and your company is great because they think about the customer i said i thinking about their wallet thank you again so much for all the help that you've given me
— Mark Gray
A+++ 5 Stars fast easy informative, have promotions thanks Tyrel you are excellent. Would love to have you again. Highly recommended.
— Forest Wright
So happy we have found Any Hour Services for our plumbing and electrical needs. Our first encounter was to have a gas line installed for a gas stove. We were very happy with the service and professionalism. Today's call was to evaluate a possible blockage in the sewer line. Tyrell was friendly, professional, and so patiently kind to our active and friendly Golden Retrievers. Dog lovers know how very important this is! He quickly assessed the situation, explained in detail, but in layman's terms the good news option! The professionalism, care, and courtesy of Tyrell and previous Any Hour Services personnel is top notch! We will be loyal customers from here on out. and highly recommend Any Hour and especially Tyrell to anyone needing these services.
— Therry Mayes
I want to let you know that i had plumbing problems in Sept 2018 and February 2019. Taylor came in Sept and Stuart came to my home in Feb to fix my drains, did a very good job very professional, clean and very nice and friendly. Stuart also suggested the plan which you have for any problems, he gave me the paper work. Then on February 4th Chasen came to my home for another problem with my pipes. He was very honest and let me know what the problem was. He also gave me a break down of the cost. He was very professional and very friendly. You really have some nice employees. All my family does use you for our plumbing and other problems. Thanks you so much Sandi Lopez
— Sandra Lopez